All Saints Church of England Primary School

A United, Caring Community of Learners

Term Dates

 

ALL SAINTS CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

    HOLIDAY SCHEDULE Summer 2018

SPRING BANK HALF TERM Closes at 3:00PM Friday 25th May 2018, Reopens Monday 11th June 2018

Eid: School closed Friday 15th June (Open as normal on Thursday 14th June)

SUMMER TERM Closes at 3:00PM Wednesday 25th July 2018

ALL SAINTS CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

    HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2018/2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 3 September 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 Re-open Tuesday 4 September 2018
   
OCTOBER HALF TERM HOLIDAY Closes at 3.00pm Friday 19 October 2018
  Re-opens Monday 29 October 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Closes at 3.00pm Wednesday 19 December 2018
Staff Training Day Wednesday 2 January 2019
SPRING TERM 2019 Re-opens Thursday 3 January 2019
 
FEBRUARY HALF TERM HOLIDAY Closes at 3.00pm Friday 15 February 2019
Re-opens Monday 25 February 2019
 
EASTER HOLIDAY Closes at 3.00pm Friday 12 April  2019
SUMMER TERM 2019 Re-opens Monday 29 April 2019
MAY DAY (1 day only) Closed Monday 6 May 2019
Re-opens Tuesday 7 May 2019
SPRING BANK

HALF TERM HOLIDAY including Eid al-fitr

Closes at 3.00pm Friday 24 May 2019
Re-opens Thursday 6 June 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY Closes at 3.00pm Friday 19 July 2019
including Eid al-adha  

Headteacher: Mr John Davie | Telephone: 01274 415222 | Email: office@allsaints.bradford.sch.uk
Years 2 to 6: Powell Building, Little Horton Green, Bradford, BD5 0NG
Nursery, Reception & Year 1: Kennion Building, Kennion Street, Bradford, BD5 0NF